Incubators

List of TBIs selected as Program Execution Partners (PEP) under NIDHI-EIR program Round 1 (2016)

Name of the incubatorCityContact PersonContact EmailContact no
Amrita Technology Business Incubator KollamRanjany Sundaramranjany@amritatbi.com9496107500
Entrepreneurship Development CenterPuneAmruta Goreeir@venturecenter.co.in20-25865877,
7410045653
Society for Innovation and EntrepreneurshipMumbaiAtharva Patankaratharva@sineiitb.org022-25767016
PSG-Science & Technology Entrepreneurial ParkCoimbatoreK Suresh Kumarstep@psgtech.edu9952427232
CIIE InitiativesAhmedabadTapish Bhatttapishb@iima.ac.in7490037356
Ahmedabad University Support FoundationAhmedabadSrisunder SubramaniamSri.Subramaniam@ahduni .edu.in079 61911581
Manipal University Technology Business incubatorManipalShrihari Upadhyayays.upadhyaya@manipal.edu08202925055
KIIT - Technology Business Incubator (KIIT-TBI)BhubhaneshwarSanjukta Badhaitbi@kiitincubator.in
sanjukta@kiitincubator.in
06742725466,
9178665577
SIDBI Innovation & Incubation Centre, IIT KanpurKanpurSudha Selvarajsudha@iitk.ac.in9336855402
Krishna Path Incubation Society-TBIGhaziabadSatendra Kumartbikiet@gmail.com
kumartbi@gmail.com
9999017712
IIIT-H FoundationHyderabadPrakash Yallacieoutreach@iiit.ac.in 7093094092
040 66531211
IIM Calcutta Innovation ParkCalcuttaSujoy Sensujoy.sen@iimcip.org 7044992202
  • Supported by

  • Incubators


Tracking tools

  •  

  •