Incubators

List of TBIs selected as Program Execution Partners (PEP) under NIDHI-EIR program Round 1 (2016)

Name of the incubatorCityContact PersonContact EmailContact no
Amrita Technology Business Incubator KollamRanjany Sundaramranjany@amritatbi.com9496107500
Entrepreneurship Development CenterPuneMugdha Lelesiip@venturecenter.co.in20-25865877
Society for Innovation and EntrepreneurshipMumbaiKanan Dhebarkanan@sineiitb.org022-25764919
PSG-Science & Technology Entrepreneurial ParkCoimbatoreK Suresh Kumarstep@psgtech.edu9952427232
CIIE InitiativesAhmedabadNeeraj Jainneeraj@iima.ac.in9925760605
Ahmedabad University Support FoundationAhmedabadShanti Menonshanti.menon@ ahduni.edu.in9909996780
Manipal University Technology Business incubatorManipalHarishchandra Hebbarharish.hebbar@ manipal.edu820-2925052
KIIT - Technology Business Incubator (KIIT-TBI)BhubhaneshwarDevesh Rathtbi@kiitincubator.in674-725466
SIDBI Innovation & Incubation Centre, IIT KanpurKanpurSudha Selvarajsudha@iitk.ac.in9336855402
Krishna Path Incubation Society-TBIGhaziabadSatendra Kumartbikiet@gmail.com 9999017712
  • Supported by

  • Incubators


Tracking tools

  •  

  •